Ansprechpartner / Kontakt

Einrichtungsleitung

Simon Berndmeyer

T (04487) 92 87 - 11

Berndmeyer@gut-sannum.de

stellv. Einrichtungsleitung

Frank-Michael Matthé

T (04487) 92 87 - 12

matthe@gut-sannum.de

Pflegedienstleitung

Stephan Thormann

T (04487) 9287 - 66

F (04487) 9287 - 88

pdl@gut-sannum.de

Verwaltung

Jana Janßen

T (04487) 92 87 - 0

info@gut-sannum.de

Verwaltung

Silke Fullone

T (04487) 92 87 - 0

info@gut-sannum.de

Landwirtschaft

Benjamin Kocian

T 0157/76804107

landwirtschaft@gut-sannum.de

Hauswirtschaft (Zentralküche, Raumpflege, Wäscherei)

Mira Gebauer

T (04487) 92 87 - 14

hwl@gut-sannum.de

Tagwerk

Stefanie Berndt

T (04487) 92 87 - 33

berndt@gut-sannum.de

Café Sannum

T (04487) 92 87 - 13

info@gut-sannum.de

Bioland - Gärtnerei

Thekla Schmidt und Andreas Thurau

T 0176 55 0125 36

info@gut-sannum.de

Wohnheim Sandkrug

Tosca Günther

T (04481) 93 68 - 81

F (04481) 93 68 - 87

sandkrug-bl@gut-sannum.de

Bauernhaus & Wohntraining

Kim Blancke

T (04487) 92 87 - 17

bauernhaus@gut-sannum.de

Haus Hunte

Kim Blancke

T (04487) 92 87 - 77

hunte@gut-sannum.de

Haus Bäke

Waltraud Riechmann-Stein

T (04487) 92 87 - 40

baeke@gut-sannum.de

Verbund Altburg

Andreas Karsch

T (04487) 92 87 - 50

altburg@gut-sannum.de

Haustechnik

Adolf Witzke und Peter Hasselmann

T (04487) 92 87 - 27

technischerdienst@gut-sannum.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Christina Teschner

T (04487) 92 87 - 60

teschner@gut-sannum.de



Kontaktformular