Ansprechpartner / Kontakt

Einrichtungsleitung

Anett Gavelis

T (0441) 980 57 - 11

gavelis@gertrudenheim.de

Verwaltung

Christa Thiemann

T (0441) 980 57 - 12

thiemann@gertrudenheim.de

Verwaltung

Annedore Wenzel

T (0441) 980 57 - 13

wenzel@gertrudenheim.de

Bereichsleitung Wohnen und Assistenz

Meike Bramstedt

T (0441) 98057-14

bramstedt@gertrudenheim.de

Pflegedienstleitung

Silvia Rode

T (0441) 980 57 - 591

pflegedienstleitung@gertrudenheim.de

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Herma Pohlandt

T (0441) 980 57 - 323

pohlandt@gertrudenheim.de



Kontaktformular