Ansprechpartner / Kontakt

Einrichtungsleitung

Claudia Preuß

T (04451) 91 31 - 40

preuss@waisenstift-varel.de

(Pädagogischer Leiter)

Uwe Carstens

T (04451) 91 31 31

M (01523) 170 26 14

carstens@waisenstift-varel.de

Pädagogischer Leiterin

Gaby Sandomeer

T (04451) 91 31 20

M (0152) 34 25 95 61

F (04451) 91 31 59

sandomeer@waisenstift-varel.de

Pädagogische Leiterin

Lis Fidrich

T (04451) 91 31 34

M (0176) 43 49 67 41

F (04451) 91 31 59

fidrich@waisenstift-varel.de

Pädagogischer Leiter

Rüdiger Pieper

T (04451) 91 31 30

M (0170) 522 38 25

pieper@waisenstift-varel.de

Wohnortnahe Erziehungshilfen

Christian Weidemanns

T (04421) 75 91 867

M (0176) 457 89 121

weidemanns@waisenstift-varel.de

Wohnortnahe Erziehungshilfen

Christian Ilgeroth

T (04421) 966 03 39

M M (0173) 815 03 43

ilgeroth@waisenstift-varel.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Jochen Liebich-Flessner

T (04451) 91 31 - 41

F (04451) 91 31 - 59

liebich-flessner@waisenstift-varel.de

Heilpädagogin

Michaela Sextro

T (04451) 91 31 35

F (04451) 91 31 59

sextro@waisenstift-varel.de

Schulleiter

Holger Voß

T (04451) 91 31 - 28

F (04451) 91 31 - 59

voss@waisenstift-varel.de



Kontaktformular